ご使用のブラウザは最新版ではありません。ウェブサイトが正確に表示されないことがあります。ブラウザを更新してください。

ナレッジベース
Subscriptions
Canceling Your Subscription
What happens to my Projects after I cancel my account?

What happens to my Projects after I cancel my account?

Question

After cancelling your account, you will have a 30 day grace period where your Projects will remain active in our database. After these 30 days, all of your Project data will disappear.

If you choose to renew your account before this 30 day grace period ends, your Projects and data will all be saved and you can continue to view them as before.