SEOquake: 7 Languages

August 19, 2016image

Great news! SEOquake has finally become multilingual. It now supports 7 languages.

Our users are people of different nationalities in the whole world. For some of them exploring the SEOquake interface might have been confusing. Everything will become clear now that we have translated our tool into multiple languages!

The languages are: English, Spanish, German, French, Italian, Portuguese, and Russian.

Please note: the SEOquake language selection depends on what language is set as default in your browser.

We’re doing our best to improve your SEO experience. If you have any thoughts and ideas, please share them by emailing us at

About Semrush

Semrush is a leading online visibility management SaaS platform that enables businesses globally to run search engine optimization, pay-per-click, content, social media and competitive research campaigns and get measurable results from online marketing. Semrush offers insights and solutions for companies to build, manage, and measure campaigns across various marketing channels. Semrush, with over 94,000 paying customers, is headquartered in Boston and has offices in Philadelphia, Trevose, Austin, Dallas, Amsterdam, Barcelona, Belgrade, Berlin, Limassol, Prague, Warsaw, and Yerevan.